Quick post.

30 03 2006

Just a quick post to update, as I'm in my Macromedia Flash class. Kieran's going-away party at Dooly's was awesome. I had way too many shots (I really shouldn't have drank, but now I realize that). This is my last week at  Jayset! I'm excited to be starting my new job. Natalie and Lauren, I mailed off your letters this morning. Hopefully you'll get them soon. Oh, and as y'all can tell, my site is almost done. I'll be doing my pricing tomorrow plus a few finishing touches and that's pretty much it. Well, that's it for now.


Actions

Information

5 responses

31 03 2006
Lauren

Congratulations on the new job! It sounds like it will be fun. And congratulations on learning Flash. I hate Flash and the stupid actionscripts! But that’s just me. 😛 You’re site is looking totally pro. Word.

31 03 2006
Taylor

Yeah, Flash does suck, but I’m dealing with it. And spanks on the compliment! 😀

3 04 2006
Natalie

I got your letter today…WOW!! I’ll be calling you to chat later!! 😀

3 04 2006
Lauren

As Natalie also said, WOW! I also got your letter today. Expect something from me in the mail!

1 02 2008

Leave a comment